Cart 0
groundUP [mp3 download]

Snarky Puppy

groundUP [mp3 download]

$ 9.99

"groundUP" was filmed and recorded live over 3 nights in legendary bassist Matt Garrison's new Brooklyn performance space, Shapeshifter Lab, in front of a 40-person studio audience. Similar to the setting of their last live album/DVD, "Tell Your Friends" (Ropeadope Records, 2010), the project captures the rawness and spontaneity of Snarky Puppy's live energy, but this time in a stripped-down Brooklyn warehouse.

High-quality 320 kbps stereo mp3 download.


  1. Thing Of Gold
  2. Bent Nails
  3. Minjor
  4. Binky
  5. Mr. Montauk
  6. Like A Light
  7. Young Stuff
  8. Quarter Master

        Share this Product

        Join the GroundUP Music email list.

        • american express
        • apple pay
        • discover
        • google pay
        • master
        • paypal
        • venmo
        • visa