Cart 0
Tell Your Friends [mp3 download]

Snarky Puppy

Tell Your Friends [mp3 download]

$ 9.99

The first of Snarky Puppy's live, in-studio DVD/albums, "Tell Your Friends" was filmed and recorded in one night at the cozy swamp-set Dockside Studio in Maurice, Louisiana, and is the band's debut release on Ropeadope Records. It marks the first recorded appearance of Grammy Award-winner Shaun Martin on organ and Moog, and a live 30-person studio audience.

Available in CD format.


  1. White Cap
  2. Flood
  3. The Good Man Delivered And The Best Is Blessed
  4. Skate U
  5. Slow Demon
  6. Ready Wednesday

        Share this Product

        Join the GroundUP Music email list.

        • american express
        • apple pay
        • discover
        • google pay
        • master
        • paypal
        • venmo
        • visa