Cart 0
The World Is Getting Smaller [FLAC download]

Snarky Puppy

The World Is Getting Smaller [FLAC download]

$ 12.99

The second studio album from Snarky Puppy, The World is Getting Smaller features two live drummers (Rob Avsharian and Steve Pruitt) panned left and right (as well as a guest appearance from master percussionist Jose Aponté), and marks a compositional departure from The Only Constant. It was recorded as most of the band was leaving college at the University of North Texas in 2007.

Loss-less FLAC download.


  1. Native Sons
  2. Intelligent Design
  3. Alma
  4. Thorn
  5. The World Is Getting Smaller
  6. Briar
  7. Phoebus
  8. Fair Play

Share this Product

Join the GroundUP Music email list.

  • american express
  • apple pay
  • discover
  • google pay
  • master
  • paypal
  • venmo
  • visa