Cart 0
Bring Us The Bright [CD]

Snarky Puppy

Bring Us The Bright [CD]

$ 15.00

Snarky Puppy's third studio album is the first recording of the band after it melded with the Dallas music community.  Featuring keyboardists Bernard Wright and Bobby Sparks as well as drummer/keyboardist Robert "Sput" Searight, Bring Us The Bright is a noticeable departure into a brand new landscape of grooves and textures.  It was recorded in Dallas, TX in April 2008 and mixed by Chris Godbey (Timbaland).

Available in CD format.


  1. Bring Us The Bright
  2. Loose Screws
  3. Strawman
  4. 34 Klezma
  5. Strange Dream
  6. Celebrity
  7. Making The Circle
  8. And Soon We'll Be One

    Share this Product

    Join the GroundUP Music email list.

    • american express
    • apple pay
    • discover
    • google pay
    • master
    • paypal
    • venmo
    • visa