Cart 0
GROW (arr. Georgia Anne Muldrow) [MP3 Download]

Malika Tirolien

GROW (arr. Georgia Anne Muldrow) [MP3 Download]

$ 1.99

“GROW" is a reminder to enjoy the process wherever you may be in your life and do the best you can with what you can control.” After releasing the original a year and a half ago, Malika revisited the song with a new arrangement by friend and artist Georgia Anne Muldrow.

"GROW" was originally released on Malika's sophomore album, 'HIGHER', in February 2021. 
  1. GROW (arr. Georgia Anne Muldrow)

Share this Product

Join the GroundUP Music email list.

  • american express
  • apple pay
  • discover
  • google pay
  • master
  • paypal
  • venmo
  • visa