Cart 0
Mundo Por Conocer [MP3 Download]

Marcelo Woloski

Mundo Por Conocer [MP3 Download]

$ 9.99

"The percussionist has quite literally served up a veritable feast for the senses on these twelve songs. Each of the tracks is exquisitely formed and swirls in and out of rhythmic patterns that make it impossible to sit down and still while listening to this music" 
Raul Da Gamma - World Music Report

  1. Mundo Por Conocer
  2. Milonguita Pa´La Griega
  3. Hace Tiempo
  4. Lejos
  5. Partida
  6. Paz
  7. Cachorinho De Susinha
  8. Agua
  9. El Otro
  10. Océano
  11. Maracatu 
  12. Sonrisa

Share this Product

Join the GroundUP Music email list.

  • american express
  • apple pay
  • discover
  • google pay
  • master
  • paypal
  • venmo
  • visa