Cart 0
Rising [mp3 Download]

House Of Waters

Rising [mp3 Download]

$ 9.99

Rising is an exploration--a sharing of connections and collaborations, music and life. In an intense two-day recording session, House of Waters captures the spontaneity that is a hallmark of their creative efforts. With Rising, we hear three virtuosic musicians communicating sincere collective emotion to their listeners. This is a journey inward, and one that they are excited to share with you.


  1. Renew
  2. Kites
  3. When I Play
  4. Wedding Song
  5. The Wall
  6. Together
  7. Midnight 
  8. Shape Of My Heart

Share this Product

Join the GroundUP Music email list.

  • american express
  • apple pay
  • discover
  • google pay
  • master
  • paypal
  • venmo
  • visa