Cart 0
We Like It Here [mp3 download]

Snarky Puppy

We Like It Here [mp3 download]

$ 9.99

From the moment Snarky Puppy played its first overseas show to a sold-out London crowd, they felt at home in Europe. Recorded and filmed live with a studio audience over 4 nights in the Netherlands, 'We Like It Here' captures the band at its most explorative point in its career, in both composition and improvisation. The film DVD also contains over an hour of interviews, behind the scenes tour footage in Europe, and alternate solo takes from the recording sessions.

High-quality 320 kbps stereo mp3 download.


  1. Shofukan
  2. What About Me?
  3. Sleeper
  4. Jambone
  5. Kite
  6. Outlier
  7. Tio Macaco
  8. Lingus

                Share this Product

                Join the GroundUP Music email list.

                • american express
                • apple pay
                • discover
                • google pay
                • master
                • paypal
                • venmo
                • visa